The Lasallian Region of Africa (RELAF) is a coordinating and collaboration body of the Institute of Brothers of Christian Schools in Africa and Madagascar. To this end, RELAF gathers all provinces (Districts) and the Delegation of the Institute present across the African continent.

Dedicated to education and formation of young people, the Brothers of the Christian Schools is now present in 22 African countries (South Africa, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Chad, Congo Kinshasa, Egypt, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Guinea Conakry, Equatorial Guinea, Kenya, Madagascar, Mozambique, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sudan, South Sudan, Togo and Ghana).

In addition, this website also offers you information about the Institute of the Brothers of the Christian Schools as well as our different schools and universities, recent news and information about the various Districts and the Delegation in the Region.